Parish Councillors

Here you will find all the relevant contact details for your councillors.

Parish Councillors

Chairman – Cllr Mrs Angela Bamber – 40 Wood Lane – 01257 451335 – angelabamber@btinternet.com

Cllr Ed Forshaw – 176 Wood Lane – 01257 450183 – eledtomjam@talktalk.net

Cllr Arjun Singh – Hall Lodge, Park Hall Road – 07542388572 – digwa2198@gmail.com

Cllr Peter Lloyd – 255A Wood Lane – 01257 450956 – peterlloyd10@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Ken Mather – 131 Wood Lane – 01257 451521 – kenmather10@btinternet.com

Cllr Mervyn Holden – 154 Wood Lane – 07880796087 – sue_holden@hotmail.co.uk

Clerk – Mr Alan Whittaker – 14 The Warings – 01257 453456 – heskinparishcouncil@gmail.com


Chorley Council

Chorley Council – 01257 515151

Cllr Alan Whittaker – 01257 453456 – alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Julia Berry – 0791752865 – julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk


Lancashire County Council

Lancashire County Council – 0300 123 6701

Cllr Keith Iddon – 01704 821181 – keith.iddon@lancashire.gov.uk


Thank You